Bayview EstatesBrown Community Management – Taylor Blakesley
taylor.blakesley@brownmanagement.com
(480) 539-1396 Office
(480) 339-1396
Casa del CieloSelf-Managed –  Casa del Cielo Message Center
casadelcieloscottsdale@gmail.com
(480) 767-5940
Charter PointHOAMCO – Terri Lampi
tlampi@hoamco.com
(480) 994-4479  Ext. 1501
The EstatesIntegrity First Property Management – Karen Benson
KBenson@integrityfirstpm.com
(623) 748-7595 ext. 102
(623) 321-7596 fax
The FountainsNational Property Service – Eddie Padilla
epadilla@npsphx.com
(480) 443-5566 Ext. 101
(480) 443-0190 fax
Heritage Village IVArizona Community Management Services – Spencer Koepp
skoepp@azcms.com
(480) 355-1190 ext. 122
(480) 355-1191 fax
The IslandBrown Management – Keli Koontz
keli.kuntz@brownmanagement.com
(480) 539-1396 (office)
(480) 339-8802 (Direct)
(480) 889-5087 fax
La Privada ApartmentsArianna Baldwin, On-Site Manager
La Privada Development LLC
psrmgr@amcllc.net
(480) 860-5200
(480) 860-9837 fax
Lake Serena EstatesSelf-Managed – John Brooks – President
jcjbrooks@comcast.net
(302) 893-3991
LandingsHeywood Realty – Lance Mitchell
lance@heywoodmanagement.com
(480) 820-1519
(480) 820-1722 fax
Las BrisasBrown Management – Keli Koontz
keli.koontz@brownmanagement.com
Gate Phone #480-860-1261
(480) 539-1396 OFFICE
(480) 339-8802 DIRECT
(480) 889-5087 fax
Mission MontereyTriCity Property Management – Tania Lopez
 tania.lopez@tcpm.net
(480) 844-2224
(480) 844-2061 fax
Monterey PointArizona Community Management Services – Spencer Koepp
skoepp@azcms.com
(480) 355-1190
(480) 355-1191 fax
Morningside ApartmentsP.B. Bell Communities, John Tremaine, Manager
john.tremaine@pbbellapts.com
(480) 451-8185
Mountainview Lake EstatesBrown Management – Marilyn Hirschfeld
marilyn.hirschfeld@brownmanagement.com
(480) 539-1396 OFFICE
(480) 339-8004 DIRECT
(480) 889-5087 fax
Mountain View VillageBrown Management –  Jesse “Kip” Freeman
jesse.freeman@brownmanagement.com
(480) 539-1396 OFFICE
(480) 339-8794 DIRECT
(480) 889-5087 fax
Racquet ClubAssociated Property Management – John Torres
john@apm-management.com
Gatehouse (480) 860-1280
(480) 860-2106
(480) 614-9631
Scottsdale Bay ClubAssociated Property Management – Amber Winter
amber@apm-management.com
(480) 941-1077 ext. 61
(602) 553-4626 fax
Mercado at Scottsdale RanchWhitestone Mercado, LLC – WHITESTONE REIT
jldykman@whitestonereit.com – Lisa Dykman
480.397.1910
Scottsdale Mercado OfficesWilson Property Service – Jessica Athey
Jessica@wilsonps.net
(480) 874-2600
(480) 874-2601 fax
Suntree EastCommunity Management & Consulting – Amber Sharp
asharp@communitymanagementaz.com
(602) 943-2384 ext. 102
(602) 943-2484 fax
VenetianAssociated Property Management – Amber Winter
amber@apm-management.com
(480) 941-1077  ext 61
(480) 844-2061 fax
WaterfrontIntegrity First Property Management – Gretchen Rotella
grotella@integrityfirstpm.com
(623) 748-7595 ext. 101
(623) 321-7596 fax