Bayview EstatesColby Management – Michelle Martin
mmartin@colbymgt.com
(623) 977-3860  ext.7738
Casa del CieloSelf-Managed –  Casa del Cielo Message Center
casadelcieloscottsdale@gmail.com
(480) 767-5940
Charter PointHOAMCO – Gail Zigler
gzigler@hoamco.com
(480) 994-4479  Ext. 1501
The EstatesIntegrity First Property Management – Karen Benson
KBenson@integrityfirstpm.com
(623) 748-7595 ext. 102
(623) 321-7596 fax
The FountainsNational Property Service – Erin Heald
erinheald@npsphx.com
(480) 410-6858
(480) 443-0190 fax
Heritage Village IVArizona Community Management Services – Amber Winter
awinter@azcms.com
(480) 355-1190 ext. 122
(480) 355-1191 fax
The IslandBrown Management – Holly Aguilar
holly.aguilar@brownmanagement.com
(480) 539-1396 (office)
(480) 339-8802 Direct)
(480) 889-5087 fax
La Privada ApartmentsAbel Ortiz, On-Site Manager
La Privada Development LLC
psrmgr@amcllc.net
(480) 860-5200
(480) 860-9837 fax
Lake Serena EstatesRe/Max Fine Properties – Mr. Sandy Karpen
sandykarpen5@gmail.com

(480) 980-1923 Direct

LandingsHeywood Realty – Richard Calderon
hello@heywoodmanagement.com
(480) 420-1710
(480) 820-1722 fax
Las BrisasBrown Management – Brett Pickering
brett.pickering@brownmanagement.com
Gate Phone #480-860-1261
(480) 339-8009 OFFICE
(480) 389-8023 CELL
Mission MontereyTriCity Property Management – Tania Lopez
 tania.lopez@tcpm.net
(480) 844-2224
(480) 844-2061 fax
Monterey PointArizona Community Management Services – Amber Winter
awinter@azcms.com
(480) 355-1190 x 103
(480) 355-1191 fax
Morningside ApartmentsP.B. Bell Communities, Gwen Smith, Manager
morningside@pbbellapts.com
(480) 451-8185
Mountainview Lake EstatesBrown Management – Marilyn Hirschfeld
marilyn.hirschfeld@brownmanagement.com
(480) 539-1396 OFFICE
(480) 339-8805 DIRECT
(480) 889-5087 fax
Mountain View VillageBrown Management – Marilyn Hirschfeld
marilyn.hirschfeld@brownmanagement.com
(480) 539-1396 OFFICE
(480) 339-8805 DIRECT
(480) 889-5087 fax
Racquet ClubAssociated Property Management – Gerardo Martinez
gerardo@apm-management.com
Gatehouse (480) 860-1280
(480) 860-2106
Scottsdale Bay ClubThe Management Trust – Carl Westlund
carl.westlund@managementtrust.com
(480) 284-5551 ext. 2120
(480) 284-5553 fax
Mercado at Scottsdale RanchWhitestone Mercado, LLC – WHITESTONE REIT
ldykman@whitestonereit.com – Lisa Dykman
480.397.1910
Scottsdale Mercado OfficesWilson Property Service – Jessica Athey
Jessica@wilsonps.net
(480) 874-2600
(480) 874-2601 fax
Suntree EastCommunity Management & Consulting – Leslie Melendrez
lmelendrez@communitymanagementaz.com
(602) 943-2384
(623) 208-5430 Direct
(602) 943-2484 fax
VenetianAssociated Property Management – Denny Batchik
denny@apm-management.com
(480) 941-1077  ext 41
(602) 553-4626 fax
WaterfrontIntegrity First Property Management – Gretchen Rotella
grotella@integrityfirstpm.com
(623) 748-7595 ext. 101
(623) 321-7596 fax