Bayview EstatesColby Management – Michelle Martin
mmartin@colbymgt.com
(623) 977-3860  ext.7738
Casa del CieloSelf-Managed –  Casa del Cielo Message Center
casadelcieloscottsdale@gmail.com
(480) 767-5940
Charter PointIntegrity First Property Management – Gisele Norberg
gnorberg@integrityfirstpm.com
(623) 748-7595 ext. 106
The EstatesIntegrity First Property Management – Karen Benson
KBenson@integrityfirstpm.com
(623) 748-7595 ext. 102
(623) 321-7596 fax
The FountainsNational Property Service – Erin Heald
erinheald@npsphx.com
(480) 410-6858
(480) 443-0190 fax
Heritage Village IVArizona Community Management Services – Amber Winter
awinter@azcms.com
(480) 355-1190 ext. 122
(480) 355-1190 emergency*
The IslandBrown Management – Alex Parlar
alex.parlar@brownmanagement.com
(480) 539-1396 (office)
(480) 339-8017 (Direct)
(480) 539-1396 emergency*
La Privada ApartmentsMolly Tressa Witvoet, Community Manager
La Privada Development LLC
laprivadaamgraz@greystar.com
(480) 860-5200
(480) 860-9837 fax
Lake Serena EstatesRe/Max Fine Properties – Mr. Sandy Karpen
sandykarpen5@gmail.com

(480) 980-1923 Direct

LandingsHeywood Realty – Treven Nuttall
treven@heywoodmanagement.com
(480) 420-1710
(480) 820-1519 emergency
Las BrisasBrown Management – Tim Macica
tim.macica@brownmanagement.com
Gate Phone #480-860-1261
(480) 339-8810 OFFICE
(480) 539-1396
Mission MontereyTriCity Property Management – Tania Lopez
 tania.lopez@tcpm.net
(480) 844-2224
(480) 844-2061 fax
Monterey PointArizona Community Management Services – Amber Winter
awinter@azcms.com
(480) 355-1190 x 122
(480) 355-1190 emergency*
Morningside ApartmentsP.B. Bell Communities, Gwen Smith, Manager
morningside@pbbellapts.com
(480) 451-8185
Mountainview Lake EstatesBrown Management – Kendra Jones
kendra.jones@brownmanagement.com
(480) 539-1396 OFFICE
(480) 339-8816 DIRECT
(480) 539-1396 emergency*
Mountain View VillageGUD Community Management – Janae Kincade
janae@gudhoa.com
(480) 635-1133 office
(480) 503-8841 direct
(480) 635-1133 emergency*
Racquet ClubRealManage – Gerardo Martinez
gerardo.martinez@realmanage.com
Gatehouse (480) 860-1280
(480) 860-2106
(480) 941-1077 emergency*
Scottsdale Bay ClubCity Property Management – Dawn Harris
dawn.harris@cityproperty.com
(602) 437-4777
Mercado at Scottsdale RanchWhitestone Mercado, LLC – WHITESTONE REIT
ldykman@whitestonereit.com – Lisa Dykman
(480) 397-1910
Scottsdale Mercado OfficesOverwatch Mercado SPVEF, LLC – Jason Klononski
jk@overwatchequity.com
(602) 224-4558
Suntree EastCity Property Management – Donna Miller
donna.miller@cityproperty.com
(602) 437-4777 ext. 2109
VenetianAssociated Property Management – Jennifer Hayes
jenniferh@apm-management.com
(480) 941-1077  ext 49
(602) 553-4626 fax
WaterfrontIntegrity First Property Management – Gretchen Rotella
grotella@integrityfirstpm.com
(623) 748-7595 ext. 101
(623) 321-7596 fax