Bayview Estates

 

Self-Managed  –  Allan Bradley –President

allan@thehubergroup.us

(407)782-1427

 

Casa del Cielo

 

Self-Managed –  Casa del Cielo Message Center

casadelcieloscottsdale@gmail.com

(480) 767-5940
Charter Point

 

Arizona Community Management Services – Frank Puma

fpuma@azcms.com

Assistant Manager – Jennifer Imonode

jimonode@azcms.com

(480) 355-1190

(480) 355-1191 fax

The Estates Integrity First Property Management – Karen Benson

KBenson@integrityfirstpm.com

(623) 748-7595 ext. 102

(623) 321-7596 fax

The Fountains

 

National Property Service – Vicki Kosel

vkosel@npsphx.com

(480) 443-5566

(480) 443-0190 fax

Heritage Village IV Arizona Community Management Services – Frank Puma

fpuma@azcms.com

Assistant Manager – Jennifer Imonode

jimonode@azcms.com

(480) 355-1190

(480) 355-1191 fax

The Island HOAMCO– Elise O’Leary

eoleary@hoamco.com

480-994-4479

480-951-5242 fax

La Privada Apartments

 

Brandi Payne, On-Site Manager

La Privada Development LLC

psrmgr@amcllc.net

(480) 860-5200

(480) 860-9837 fax

Lake Serena Estates

 

Self-Managed – John Brooks – President

jcjbrooks@comcast.net

Mutual Management Service (Accounting) – Jane Knust

(302) 893-3991 John

(602) 248-4466 Jane

Landings

 

Heywood Realty – Chad Cheff

chad@heywoodmanagement.com

(480) 820-1519

(480) 820-1722 fax

Las Brisas Brown Management – John Cuevas

John.cuevas@brownmanagement.com

Gate Phone #480-860-1261

(480) 889-5084 OFFICE

(480) 889-5087 fax

Mission Monterey TriCity Property Management  -Jay Russett
 jay.russett@tcpm.net
(480) 844-2224 ext. 147

(480) 844-2061 fax

Monterey Point

 

TriCity Property Management  – Blanche Prokes

blanche.prokes@tcpm.net

(480) 844-2224 ext. 129

(480) 844-2061 fax

Morningside Apartments P.B. Bell Communities, Gail Zerteruche, Manager

gail.zerteruche@pbbellapts.com

(480) 451-8185

 

Mountainview Lake Estates

 

Brown Management – John Cuevas

John.cuevas@brownmanagement.com

(480) 889-5084 OFFICE

(480) 889-5087 fax

Mountain View Village

 

Brown Management –  Cary Lynd

cary.lynd@brownmanagement.com

(480) 339-8815 OFFICE

(480) 889-5087 fax

(928) 358-6666 CELL

Racquet Club

 

Associated Property Management – Amanda Pepin

amanda@apm-management.com

(480) 860-2106

(480) 614-9631

Scottsdale Bay Club

 

Associated Property Management – Stephanie Preston

Stephanie@apm-management.com

(480)941-1077 ext. 30

(602)553-4626 fax

Suntree East Community Management & Consulting – Amber Sharp

asharp@communitymanagementaz.com

(602) 943-2384 ext. 102

(602) 943-2484 fax

Venetian TriCity Property Management  – Layla Vossoughi

Layla.Vossoughi@tcpm.net

(480) 844-2224 ext 112

(480) 844-2061 fax

Waterfront

 

Integrity First Property Management – Gretchen Rotella

grotella@integrityfirstpm.com

(623) 748-7595 ext. 101

(623) 321-7596 fax