Scottsdale Ranch Community Association
10585 North 100th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Office hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am – 5pm

Phone hours:
Monday-Friday: 9am – 5pm

Phone: (480) 860-2022
Fax: (480) 860-8264

Executive Director
Kathe Barnes
Community Manager/Operations
kbarnes@scottsdaleranch.org

Architectural Liaison
Annie Vaugier
Architectural Submittals
avaugier@scottsdaleranch.org

Homeowner Liaison
Sonja Perez
CC&Rs/Code Enforcement
sperez@scottsdaleranch.org

Community Relations Coordinator
Anna Marie Gonzalez
Community/Marketing/Events
agonzalez@scottsdaleranch.org

Administrative Assistant
Ricki Stamos
Accounting/Executive Assistant
rstamos@scottsdaleranch.org

Member Services Coordinator
Linda Quesal
Amenity Reservations/Disclosures
lquesal@scottsdaleranch.org

Event Sponsorships
Scottsdale Ranch offers fun and affordable event sponsorship opportunities for local companies to gain exposure with our community. View our Sponsorship Packet or contact the Community Relations Coordinator for more information.

Magazine Advertising
For information on advertising availability and rates in the Scottsdale Ranch Magazine publication, please contact our publisher:

Valhalla Community Magazines
(480) 634-1708 or info@valhalla260.com

Assessments/Accounting
Colby Management
Amy
customerservice@colbymgt.com
623-977-3860 x7725